Inside The Enterprise Project


A New Year…
January 10, 2010, 12:40 pm
Filed under: Ramblings

Time has not been on my side lately. I work two jobs and try to have a social life so my hobbies and projects have been put on hold for the last few months. I just can’t seem to keep up with everything.

But soon I will be starting up work again on the deck plans. I also REALLY want to finish the companion too. I might have something new to post in about a month or so… maybe sooner if I can make the time.

I hope everyone had a wonderful holiday season! Happy New Year to all of you too!

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

No worries. With the economy in the state it’s in right now, I’m surprised that everyone isn’t working two jobs.

Hope everything works out OK and have a great 2010!

Comment by Barrie Suddery

Since a couple of month ago, when I found your website, I’ve been amazed by your project and the great detail of your work. Now and again, I’ve checked out your designs and I’m looking forward to any upgrades.

Naturally, don’t give up your social life or anything, but I also hope you’ll find the time for this project, definitely one of the most imaginative ones in the world. Best Wishes.

Comment by Jadin




Leave a Reply

