Inside The Enterprise Project


Hello world!
March 10, 2009, 12:07 pm
Filed under: Ramblings

Well, since I am starting up work on The Enterprise Project again, I thought a blog would be a nice addition to the site. Since I axed the message board, I have been looking for a way to communicate with the world again and this looks to be the best way to do it. So please, join me for the ride! I want to hear all about what you think of the deck plans.

And please be patient. I am going to be tinkering with the look of the blog and see if I can get a nice NX-01-ish theme going for it. I am just not in the mood to do any coding today.

Tune in soon for a little behind the scenes blabbering about the newest update to the site… the escape pod! I have a few things to share you might find interesting!

Cheers.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

